Nos Organisations

 

 

 

 

Francois Gaudette

Canadiens Jr.

canadiensjunior@hotmail.ca

Gladiateurs - Bataillon 

 

Prospect Jr.

 

 

 

 

Denis Morin

Charles Morin

charoliv@videotron.ca

 

David Brunet

Flames

 

 

 

Guerriers AAA Rive-Nord

davebrunet10@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

Roger Larivière

Rois de la Glace - Cataractes -  Extreme  

Pirates - Spartiates

challengedesvoltigeurs@outlook.com

lesroisdelaglace@outlook.com

1 (819) 944-5500 

Challenge Voltigeurs - Mirage - Voltigeurs Jr

 

 

 

Pat Pelosi

Faucons Rive-Nord

pat.hockeyaaa@videotron.ca

Faucons Rive-Sud

 

Ducks Jr.

 

 

 

   

Danick Malouin

Bisons, Aigles

danick.malouin@gmail.com

SHD, Montagnard de l'Estrie

 

 

 

Eric Lecompte

 

Perfome Hockey - Les Marios AAA

Grenadiers Jr - Hockey Revolution

lecompte42@videotron.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Groupe Superchallenge Montreal Maxime Sarrasin

info@superchallengemontreal.com

Maxime Sarrasin - maxime@hcselect.ca

Mario Nobili nobili@sympatico.ca

 

Vikings -HC Select - Chiefs

Eperviers - Coyotes, Husky, Cobras, Amirals

Mooseheads - 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christian Vendette

Officiers AAA 

cvendette@officiersaaa.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

LAVAL- AAA 

Titan-Stallions - NRJ AAA

Stephane Dick - Luc Guay Maxime Desgagné

Rousseau-Royal Jr.

sdick@csguimond.ca

luc.guay@mHockey.com

maxdesgagne@hotmail.com

 

 

Ice Kings AAA - Red Wings

RED WINGS AAA 

Eric Lavallée 

elavallee79@gmail.com

Red Winds AAA

Académie Red Wings

Partenaires LAVAL-AAA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Luciano Lomanno, 

Mooseheads

lucianolomanno.mooseheads@gmail.com

 

 

Ryan Moore

ryanmoore.mooseheads@gmail.com

 
     

 

 
                          
     

Erasmo "Raz" Salterrelli

Jr lions
 

 

saltarelli30@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

Royal

Robert Provost

Dragons

bobprovost@videotron.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Alexandre Renaud

Sherifs

sherifsaaa@gmail.com

Hawks

challengesportsexcellence@gmail.com

 

 

 

     

 

Alexandre Dandenault 

Isatis AAA

isatisaaa@isatissport.com

 

Alexandre.Dandenault@isatissport.com

 

 

Luc Larkin

 

larkin.luc@gmail.com

Élites Jr.

 

 

 

 

 

Daniel Paradis

 

danielparadis7@gmail.com

Estacades Jr.

 

 

 

 

 

Serge Trépanier

 

serge.trepanier25@hotmail.com

Forestiers Jr.

 

 

 

 

 

Richard Valois

 

rvalois.gfvl@live.ca

Gaulois Jr.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mario Nobili

 

Mario Nobili nobili@sympatico.ca

Chiefs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mathieu Thibodeau

 

thibodeau_61@hotmail.com

Élites CEH & Espoirs CEH

 

 

       

Bruno Fontaine

b.fontaine@predateursaaa.com

 

 

 

 

Prédateurs de Québec AAA
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mirage 

Classement

#
Équipe
PJ
V
D
PTS
DP
DT
BP
BC
Diff
%
T / PJ
T%
TC / PJ
AN%
DN%
1 RANGERS AAA 3 2 1 6 0 0 17 16 1 0.667 0.0 0.00 0.0 0.00
0/0
0.00
0/0
2 SHERIFS 4 2 2 6 0 0 27 22 5 0.500 0.0 0.00 0.0 0.00
0/0
0.00
0/0
3 CANADIENS JR 3 1 2 3 0 0 17 23 -6 0.333 0.0 0.00 0.0 0.00
0/0
0.00
0/0
#
Équipe
PJ
V
D
PTS
DP
DT
BP
BC
Diff
%
T / PJ
T%
TC / PJ
AN%
DN%
1 RANGERS AAA 3 2 1 6 0 0 17 16 1 0.667 0.0 0.00 0.0 0.00
0/0
0.00
0/0
2 SHERIFS 4 2 2 6 0 0 27 22 5 0.500 0.0 0.00 0.0 0.00
0/0
0.00
0/0
3 CANADIENS JR 3 1 2 3 0 0 17 23 -6 0.333 0.0 0.00 0.0 0.00
0/0
0.00
0/0

Partenaires

Midget AAA

Social