Nos Organisations

 

 

Francois Gaudette

Canadiens Jr.

canadiensjunior@hotmail.ca

Gladiateurs - Bataillon 

 

Prospect Jr.

 

 

 

 

Denis Morin

Charles Morin

charoliv@videotron.ca

 

David Brunet

Flames

 

 

 

Guerriers AAA Rive-Nord

davebrunet10@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

Nicolas Thibault

TBT AAA - Voltigeurs jr. - Cataractes

tbtaaa@outlook.com

Mirage - Extreme - Pirates - Spartiates 

 

 

 

Pat Pelosi

Faucons Laval

pat.hockeyaaa@videotron.ca

Faucons Rive-Sud

 

Ducks Jr.

 

 

 

   

Danick Malouin

Bisons, Aigles

danick.malouin@gmail.com

SHD, Montagnard de l'Estrie

 

 

 

Eric Lecompte

 

Perfome Hockey - Les Marios AAA

Grenadiers Jr - Hockey Revolution

lecompte42@videotron.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Groupe Superchallenge Montreal Maxime Sarrasin

info@superchallengemontreal.com

Maxime Sarrasin - maxime@hcselect.ca

Mario Nobili nobili@sympatico.ca

 

Vikings -HC Select - Chiefs

Eperviers - Coyotes, Husky, Cobras, Amirals

Mooseheads - 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christian Vendette

Officiers AAA 

cvendette@officiersaaa.com

 

Eric Lafrenière

info@northstarsaaa.com

 

 

 

 

 

North Stars AAA

 

 

 

 

 


 

LAVAL- AAA 

Titan-Stallions - NRJ AAA

Stephane Dick - Luc Guay Maxime Desgagné

Rousseau-Royal Jr.

sdick@csguimond.ca

luc.guay@mHockey.com

maxdesgagne@hotmail.com

 

Ice Kings AAA - Red Wings

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Luciano Lomanno, 

Mooseheads

lucianolomanno.mooseheads@gmail.com

 

 

Ryan Moore

ryanmoore.mooseheads@gmail.com

 
     

 

 
                      

Jonathan Clément

Prédateurs
Bruno Fontaine

Raphael Boivin Dubeau

 

info@predateursaaa.com

 
 
     

Erasmo "Raz" Salterrelli

Jr lions
 

 

saltarelli30@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

Royal

Robert Provost

Dragons

bobprovost@videotron.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Alexandre Renaud

Sherifs

sherifsaaa@gmail.com

Hawks

challengesportsexcellence@gmail.com

 

 

 

     

 

Alexandre Dandenault 

Isatis AAA

isatisaaa@isatissport.com

 

Alexandre.Dandenault@isatissport.com

 

 

Luc Larkin

 

larkin.luc@gmail.com

Élites Jr.

 

 

 

 

 

Daniel Paradis

 

danielparadis7@gmail.com

Estacades Jr.

 

 

 

 

 

Serge Trépanier

 

serge.trepanier25@hotmail.com

Forestiers Jr.

 

 

 

 

 

Richard Valois

 

rvalois.gfvl@live.ca

Gaulois Jr.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mario Nobili

 

Mario Nobili nobili@sympatico.ca

Chiefs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mathieu Thibodeau

 

thibodeau_61@hotmail.com

Élites CEH & Espoirs CEH

 

 

       

Jason D'Ascanio

jasondascanio@hotmail.com

 

Nick Romano

nickromano09@hotmail.com

 

Hockey United Montreal
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Classement

Partenaires

Midget AAA

Social